• Tokyo : 02:30
  • |
  • Singapore : 01:30
  • |
  • Dubai : 21:30
  • |
  • London : 17:30
  • |
  • New York : 12:30
  • |
  • Sydney : 04:30

B A BARRY GROUP | Investment , Trading and Beyond

B A BARRY Group Scope Of Businesses

image

FMCG, Commodities & Wholesale

B A BARRY DMCC is a multinational agglomeration, founded by Mr. Basem Barry in 2017, and headquartered in Dubai, UAE. With more than 25 years of experience in manufacturing, banking, and logistics for top multinational companies around the world, Mr.Barry has earned unmatched knowledge of varied industries. From Tokyo to California, Singapore, Australia, Riyadh, and Dubai, his rich expertise has made B A BARRY DMCC one of the most sought-after entities in the field of FMCG products like beauty and personal care requisites, readymade garments, watches and clocks, novelties, food and beverages, home appliances, electrical appliances, and Novelties

image

Investments

Geohoney is the world's leading supplier of raw honey products with its primary focus on wild & monofloral honey. Being a global venture using patented agri-tech initiatives, Geohoney has multiplied the world's supply of raw, natural, and organic honey. Serving over 800 varieties

image

Digital Solutions

Pro Web is a full-stack web and mobile app development company, based in Dubai established in 2012. It comprises a team of 50+ like-minded professionals, who envision developing the digital scape and delivering the best across the world. For more than 10 years, they have helped thousands of individuals and entities to grow into successful start-ups, businesses, corporates, and enterprises worldwide with custom website development, web designing, E-commerce development, and mobile application development for both native and cross-platform, digital marketing, and extensive corporate branding.

image

Interior Design

Maymon Gulf Interior Design is an interior and architecture company founded in the year 2021 in Saudi Arabia by business tycoon Mr. Noor Mouqasil who is a prodigy in studying the relationship between people and spaces. It is envisioning the same that by scanning the client’s daily life Maymoon offers an aesthetic approach and a group of spatial solutions that encourage the dynamics of integration between individuals and living spaces.

About

B A BARRY Group is all about redefining luxury, class, exquisite, fashion, technology, and development. In today’s time, it is extremely important for one to keep pace with the ever-changing dynamics of the world. In that pursuit, B A BARRY Group envisions offering a holistic approach to diverse industries. From wholesale & trading, food & beverages, perfumes, cosmetics, accessories & jewels, fashion & apparel, novelties, crafts, art & culture to digital solutions for virtual challenges, we at B A BARRY Group aspire to create an equitable and sustainable environment for trade and commerce across the globe which is conducive for growth and caters niche products and services to the people from the global commercial hub, Dubai. Each product line and service extended by B A BARRY Group of companies is strategically and critically analyzed to trade nothing but the best. B A BARRY Group of companies is diligent, development, dynamism, and diversity at its best.

Featured Clients

Our Associations

Featured Clients

Our Associations

Copyright © 2022 - B A Barry. All Rights Reserved. United Arab Emirates