• Tokyo : 08:52
  • |
  • Singapore : 07:52
  • |
  • Dubai : 03:52
  • |
  • London : 00:52
  • |
  • New York : 19:52
  • |
  • Sydney : 10:52

CEO Statement

"Human history in essence is the history of ideas"


At B A BARRY Group, we work towards building great ideas and bringing in new ones. We work to help the innovations grow without letting them worry about the investment aspect. We believe in human history and that genius ideas and businesses create history. Moreover, we totally understand the importance that is played by capital in any business.

B A BARRY is an INVESTMENT partnership scheme for a world that is desperate for a free, unusual and unconsumed business methodology.”

Unlike us, the whole world didn't think of experiencing an unprecedented business initiative and goals that we promise our partners not only to achieve but also to gain exceptional profits thereof. We are always enthusiastic to put a watermark in the history of mankind and to transform the perception of the global economy to the concept of strong B A BARRY if we could use this context. We are also motivated to enhance the existing businesses with bunch of innovations and the developments which are unique in nature and are bound to create history.

“Latest technologies are what keeps us growing and going!”

We strongly believe that advancements in technologies offer us better standards at each stage along with enhanced opportunities of business development and growth. To assure the promised outcomes and benefits, B A Barry group is focused on advent of new technologies and equipment of those in business scenarios. Moreover, we encourage businesses to create and move forward to the peaks of growth with not just aiding them with finances but also emphasizing the benefits of the advancing technologies.

Basem Barry

Chief Executive Officer

Sister Companies

Copyright © 2020 - B A Barry. All Rights Reserved.