• Tokyo : 08:10
  • |
  • Singapore : 07:10
  • |
  • Dubai : 03:10
  • |
  • London : 00:10
  • |
  • New York : 19:10
  • |
  • Sydney : 09:10

Request A Quote

Share Your Requirements

Are you interested in working with B A Barry Group? Send us your requirements and our sales team will get back to you with a free quote.

Opt for relevant services.
Your budget helps us frame the best for you. An idea is enough.
Min:
Max: +

Upload project specification document (if any)

Accepted formats ( .doc, .docx, .ppt, .pptx, .txt,.pdf) File Size upto 10 MB

Ranges and Pricing

For us, at B A Barry Group, your custom development project should be a valuable investment that provides maximum returns for you.

With specialization in custom corporate development, our clients are our partners and our success lies in thiers. Hence, with an understanding of the current business scenarios, we bring you the most affordable, yet best plans for all your development necessities.

B A Barry Group has been trusted by more than 1000+ clients across the globe to strengthen their online presence and generate revenue with the below mentioned pricing and plans. Since we offer customised services, these ranges offer you a tentative estimate of the cost, however, it entirely depends on your project, and we shall update a reasonable cost after a detailed briefing of your project requirements.

Business / E-commerce

Business range is majorly for small to medium business where major focus is on a solid expansion base along with a fundamental yet fully-functional project development. With our experts, you can have in-depth discussions about your business/ e-commerce platform requirements to be developed with desired outputs. This is perfectly suited for businesses seeking international quality development to start.

Starting from AED 14,700

Corporate

Corporate range is a manifest solution for medium to large corporations, including projects involving high customisation and enormous functionalities. This range is ideal for high-end ecommerce platforms, lead management system, intranet, applicant tracking system and more. These include cutting edge advanced complex components and modules. This is majorly suited for premium, upscale, and a unique project development.

Starting from AED 55,100

Enterprise

Enterprise range works best for upscale e-commerce projects, multi user larger applications, web portals, internal platforms, very customized corporate applications, simply typical for mid and larger corporate projects. It is optimal for projects that require more complex features in addition to the essentials such as extranet, intranet, classifieds, payment gateways, leads management system, and web portals.

Starting from AED 95,500

We Offer Monthly Retainer Services Designed to Drive Continuous Results.

Ready to grow your business?

Let's Talk

Sister Companies

Copyright © 2020 - B A Barry. All Rights Reserved.