• Tokyo : 06:37
  • |
  • Singapore : 05:37
  • |
  • Dubai : 01:37
  • |
  • London : 22:37
  • |
  • New York : 17:37
  • |
  • Sydney : 07:37

Members’ Desk


B A BARRY is where our growth is beyond what we could have expected. At B A BARRY, it is not just about working towards the success of the firm, but it is completely about transforming businesses and getting the best out for all our client’s. It is about understanding innovation, realising the equipment of technology, implementing the financial management skills, and making not just clients but professional relations which can exist long. Working into a team lead by Mr. Basem Barry has always been an opportunity to learn and understand how to provide businesses approaching us with the best beneficial deals suiting their needs. When we came here, we learnt an important lesson:

“The only way to discover the limits of possible is to go beyond them into the impossible.”

This is exactly what B A Barry leads us to do-implement, innovate, transform, and create history through the impossible by making it possible. With perfect management and support, we are not just enthusiastic about our development paths, we are always motivated and inspired to work. With B A BARRY group, it is not responsibilities we fulfil, it is the family duties we cherish. That makes the entire difference. The name B A BARRY makes the whole transformation for us.

Our journey at B A BARRY:

We initiated at B A BARRY just as employees but grew together in terms of knowledge, business skills and other technicalities. Within a month or so, we could see a difference in our efficiencies, in our information, in the way we dealt with tasks and as individuals. Later, we grew into a family which helped develop new histories and created one themselves. Furthermore, we indulged into posing impressions on a fresh history in progress. This is our life and we are still counting contributions and expansions to accomplish in near future.

Sister Companies

Copyright © 2020 - B A Barry. All Rights Reserved.