• Tokyo : 18:57
  • |
  • Singapore : 17:57
  • |
  • Dubai : 13:57
  • |
  • London : 10:57
  • |
  • New York : 05:57
  • |
  • Sydney : 19:57

Insights & Expertise


B A BARRY DMCC is not just an investment and trading company , we also help government agencies and companies succeed by bringing them expert, knowhow and an outside perspective on their business. Accurate figures, innovative proposals, case studies, intelligent reports , white papers and thought leadership are all produced by our people. We basically help government agencies and corporate clientele to wring new revenue streams out of industries under norms and bureaucracies. So whether you are chief executive who needs to think differently about how to integrate emerging technologies, a potential client seeking new business partners, a company looking to invest or develop current businesses, or a government organization in search of the latest ideas and breakthroughs, we just have the Insights you need.

B A BARRY DMCC believes that the right people are solving problems with purpose and passion. We offer our clients a range of highly skilled technological capabilities that have had an enduring impact for their direct businesses. Our people bring a mix of expertise to solve problems with a different, more effective mindset, devising powerful solutions for our clients’ toughest challenges. We build value and opportunity by investing in technology sectors such as data science and analytics, digital solutions, web development, and cybersecurity. And we are supporting those skills with investments in our culture of innovation, energizing our dedicated personnel as creative thinkers.


Putting collective creativity to work.

B A BARRY DMCC is committed to solving our clients’ toughest challenges,and we work with a diverse base of public and private sector clients across a wide spectrum of industries, in Dubai and internationally. Our clients hire us to work on their hardest problems delivering effective results, bringing into focus the traditional boundaries between consumer products and manufacturing as those boundaries distort. We are investing in markets, capabilities, and talent and are building new business models through strategic ventures, partnerships, and product offerings.

Scope of our in-depth holistic services includes

  • Technological Solution
  • Digital Transformation
  • IT Architecture
  • Web/App Developments
  • Full-fledged Online Stores
  • Cargo , Shipping and logistical solutions
  • Classification and certification services
  • Niche Investments and bulk FMCC deals

Sister Companies

Copyright © 2020 - B A Barry. All Rights Reserved.