• Tokyo : 03:49
  • |
  • Singapore : 02:49
  • |
  • Dubai : 22:49
  • |
  • London : 18:49
  • |
  • New York : 13:49
  • |
  • Sydney : 05:49

FMCG, Commodities & Wholesale

B A BARRY DMCC

B A BARRY DMCC is a multinational agglomeration, founded by Mr. Basem Barry in 2017, and headquartered in Dubai, UAE. With more than 25 years of experience in manufacturing, banking, and logistics for top multinational companies around the world, Mr.Barry has earned unmatched knowledge of varied industries. From Tokyo to California, Singapore, Australia, Riyadh, and Dubai, his rich expertise has made B A BARRY DMCC one of the most sought-after entities in the field of FMCG products like beauty and personal care requisites, readymade garments, watches and clocks, novelties, food and beverages, home appliances, electrical appliances, and Novelties.

Moreover, the team at B A BARRY DMCC comprising world-class business analysts is able to develop original trading strategies to help a company build its brand. They transform a simple product, company, or product line into a distinct personality and develop the brand positioning by making an overall business strategy enveloping product packaging, logistics, targeting client groups, marketing strategy, and maintaining quality.


Featured Clients

Our Associations

Copyright © 2022 - B A Barry. All Rights Reserved.